Web Content Viewer

OhioMHAS Leadership

Andrea Bucci

CEO of Heartland Behavioral Healthcare

Angelika McClelland

Deputy Director for Public Affairs and Chief Communications Officer

Bobbie Boyer

Deputy Director for Prevention Services

Charlie Hughes

CEO of Northwest Ohio Psychiatric Hospital

Courtney Patel

CEO of Summit Behavioral Healthcare

David Colletti

CEO of Northcoast Behavioral Healthcare

Dex Stanger

Chief Fiscal Officer

Elaine Crnkovic

CEO of Appalachian Behavioral Healthcare

Frank Beel

CEO of Twin Valley Behavioral Healthcare

Jamie Carmichael

Assistant Director for Community Planning and Collaboration

Jonathan Baker

Administration Chief of Staff

Justin Trevino, M.D.

Medical Director

Lisa Frederick

Deputy Director for Legal Services and Chief Legal Counsel

Lois Hochstetler

Assistant Director for Community Treatment Services

Melissa Bacon

Deputy Director of Behavioral Health Policy

Merissa McKinstry

Deputy Director for Hospital Services

Vince Conner

Deputy Director for Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer