You are here : Supports  >  Client Rights  >  Hospital Specialists
Hospital Client Rights Specialists

Learn more about your rights by contacting your Regional Psychiatric Hospital Client Rights Specialist. Each hospital has a Specialist.

Related materials

Client Rights - Forensic Patients
Client Rights - Civil Patients

Appalachian Behavioral Healthcare
100 Hospital Drive
Athens, OH 45701
Client Rights Specialist: Keith Hager
Phone: 740-594-5000 ext. 4040 or 1-800-372-8862
Fax: 740-594-3006
TTY: 740-594-2911
E-mail: Keith.Hagar@mha.ohio.gov
Northwest Ohio Psychiatric Hospital
930 South Detroit Avenue
Toledo, OH 43614
Client Rights Specialist: Michael Kelly
Phone: 419-381-1881 ext. 4413
Fax: 419-389-1967
TTY: 419-381-0815
Michael.Kelly@mha.ohio.gov
Northcoast Behavioral Healthcare

1756 Sagamore Road
P.O. Box 305
Northfield, OH 44067

Client Rights Specialist: Joi Chapman
Phone: 330-467-7131 ext. 1301
Fax: 330-467-2420
TTY: 330-467-5522
E-mail: Joi.Chapman@mha.ohio.gov

Heartland Behavioral Healthcare
3000 Erie Street South
Massillon, OH 44646
Client Rights Specialist: John Stocker
Phone: 330-833-3135 ext. 1524
Fax: 330-833-6564
TTY: 330-832-9991
E-mail: John.Stocker@mha.ohio.gov
Twin Valley Behavioral Healthcare
2200 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43223
Client Rights Specialist: Susan Cross
Phone: 614-752-0333 ext. 5140
Fax: 614-752-0385
TTY: 614-274-7137
E-mail: Susan.Cross@mha.ohio.gov
Summit Behavioral Healthcare

1101 Summit Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237

Client Rights Specialist: Frederick L. Gaines
Phone: 513-948-3600 ext. 3917
Fax: 513-948-3080
TTY: 513-948-0441
E-mail: Frederick.Gaines@mha.ohio.gov

Ohio Department of Mental Health & Addiction Services
30 East Broad Street, 8th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215-3430
Client Rights Specialist: Kathryn Remer
Phone: 614-466-2333
Consumer and Family Toll Free: 1-877-275-6364
TTY: 1-888-636-4889
Fax: 614-466-1571
E-mail: Kathryn.Remer@mha.ohio.gov